Baby No.3

I haven’t talked a lot about baby no.3, truthfully I’ve been so busy that I’ve hardly had time to think about the new baby.

We have chosen not to find out his/her gender till the birth, friends and relatives are having fun guessing. Like I always say to them, they have a 50% chance of being right.

I never had morning sickness with the other two, with Max I had an aversion to certain foods. This time round I was hit with nausea from 4pm to the time I went to bed, every day for 3 weeks. It was miserable but thankfully that has passed.

Other than that everything has been pretty smooth sailing, which I’m very grateful for. We’re at the halfway mark, hope the rest of the pregnancy goes as smoothly.

1 Comment

Filed under Random Musings

One response to “Baby No.3

  1. Congrats on your baby no.3!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

