Life With Three

I have been so busy with both the kids that I haven’t really had a chance to sit down and imagine what life with 3 kids under 5 is going to be like. Ally and Max are great pals but at this moment they are fighting like cats and dogs on a daily basis. Throw another child into that mix and you can be sure of chaos. But with that chaos comes more love, more laughter and I think finally I will feel like the family is complete. To most people I guess it seems like we already have the perfect family, one girl, one boy and even an over friendly golden retriever. But for Matt and myself, it just felt like we were missing something. We are incredibly lucky to be blessed with another baby, let’s hope that when that baby arrives, he/she brings along a huge box of patience for me as well.

3 Comments

Filed under Random Musings

3 responses to “Life With Three

  1. Homeschool@sg

    Despite the madness, I too would like to have 3 kids! I know what you mean, 2 don’t seem to be enough. Way to go! You’re my mummy idol! I’m gonna watch how you do it so if I say if I’ve a 3rd you will be my role model!

  2. I’m so late in this but still……..congratulations!

Leave a Reply

