One of those “Perfect” Days

We had such fun on Saturday with the kids! Since the weather was so hot and humid, what better way to cool down then water play. Thanks to a fellow blogger, we found our new favourite hang out, best part is, it’s so quiet, even on the weekends. Matt and I took turns with his camera and I was really happy with some of the shots.

I love this shot, unfortunately, I can't take credit for it!

Max was a bit hesitant at first, but quickly warmed up

It's amazing how a few plastic cups could keep them entertained for such a long time

Definitely our water baby

I like that the water is deep enough for them to have fun, but shallow enough for Max to walk around by himself

I love this picture, makes me go "awww...." each time I look at it

Captured by yours truly!

This is THE shot. So much joy in one picture. I love the carefree nature of children

His saggy swim diaper is too funny

Once the kids were done with water play, we took them to the nearby park for dinner. Everyone was in a fantastic mood and it really was one of those “perfect” parenting days.

4 Comments

Filed under Ally, Max

4 responses to “One of those “Perfect” Days

  1. That pic always make me go awwwww…… your hubby so fit!!!

  2. japa

    mind sharing where this water play place is?

  3. Jus

    Great shots, and I echo Sunflower… your hubby is fit ya?

Leave a Reply

