Snippets From Ally

Ally has a real knack for saying the funniest things. The other day she was watching my mom preparing dinner and this was the conversation that followed.

” Grandma, are you cooking chicken for dinner?”

” Yes Ally”

” Can I have mine medium please?”

And just this morning, I asked Ally what she wanted me to cook for lunch, her answer? ” I would like someone else to cook please mama, the chicken rice uncle”

As you can tell, my cheeky girl is extremely food oriented, she lives to eat!

2 Comments

Filed under Ally

2 responses to “Snippets From Ally

  1. gourmet in the making! i wouldnt dare to invite her to eat my cooking..just in case! LOL

  2. LOL, if she can survive on my cooking, anything else is a bonus!

Leave a Reply

