What I overheard …..

Ally got into trouble during lunch time for messing about with her food. She received a stern lecture and while I was washing up in the kitchen I heard her talking to Max.

“Pork, Ally is in trouble Pork, because Ally make mess. Mama is upset with Ally. Don’t bite that Pork, if not you will be trouble like Ally. Mama will be upset with you. Pork, don’t! Do you hear me? I don’t want you to be (in) trouble.”

Max obviously had no idea what she was saying, he continued chewing on the remote control. I thought it was quite sweet that she was trying to keep him out of trouble, I had to stop myself from laughing as I was doing the dishes.

Pssst, want to know a secret?

Leave a comment

Filed under Ally, Max

Leave a Reply

